Splinterlands Champion Battling, Shopping & Updates!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here on Splinterlands today with a few battles, doing a little pre-shopping research of what looks good to buy, and going over the Splinterlands new updates coming up on March 15th! Read all about it from the Splinterlands Hive blog HERE. There are nice updates on the way and I am looking forward to the new rulesets and the new abilities! It will make battling a lot more fun! I am also getting myself ready to do a little shopping soon....tomorrow in my next video will be showing you all of what I bought! If you want to see the rewards cards that are going out of print soon check out kiokizz chart HERE. There are so many good deals out there to get! My motto is HODL time, lol! I gave away 13 Gold Chickens on a Twitch Livestream just a few months ago to my Subscribers.

They were $9-12 back then, which was only a few months ago! Now they are around $50 and up for a single card not leveled up at all! By the way, you can find me these days on THETA.tv HERE. It is on the THETA blockchain and you can earn their crypto TFuel just by watching streams! I hope you all have a great day battling or buying cards after you have searched for deals like I do. I love cards that are getting very hard to find for sale anywhere, it's fun to have lots of the cards that have such a limited supply.

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wait what? $50 for a gold foil furious chicken and only 1 card? I can't believe there are people buying at that price. I am definitely holding.

You're right, it's a great opportunity to be HODL. As the game gets better known, the demand gets bigger and the price increases if run out of cards.
Gradually I am increasing my collection as well.

YES! HODL- I mean the Gold chicken was just $9-12 or so a few months ago! I have seen certain cards just blow up lately! Look at the Flesh Golem!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fun + HODL = $plinterland$
hehehehhee