Splinterlands Lands Pre-Sale Coming Soon!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am sure you have heard that the Splinterlands land pre-sale is coming soon, on November 7th,2020 at 12:00 PM EST you will be able to buy land at half-off prices! Splinterlands land pre-sale is coming soon! One of the things you will be able to do with lands is to make items and spells! Item & Spell cards will not be available through booster packs and will not ever be sold by Splinterlands. Instead, Item & Spell cards will be exclusively minted by players using the land to produce resources and construct buildings. Almost all of the funds spent buying Item & Spell cards will go directly to the players.

This is why I am so excited to be buying a Tract! I can't wait to use my Item & Spell Powers in a battle in the future! This is exciting news! I really want a castle but I don't know if I will get one! There are also raffles to join and some people are pooling their DEC together. Are you buying land?

Here are the articles from Splinterlands on HIVE for you to read all about lands!

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/official-splinterlands-land-presale-announcement

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-land-expansion-details

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/land-presale-faq

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content & Giveaways Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlands Espanol Telegram HERE

Splinterlands Espanol Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

In these days I’m selling some crypto asset to buy a Tract at first pre-sale..
I play since less than 3 months, I could invest those money to improve my collection and join gold/diamond leagues instead of bronze, but cards will be always available (less or more expensive..) so I will improve my deck slowly in next months..
I believe in Splinterlands project and its big grown in next future, so I think it will a very good deal buying as many lands as I can now..
I hope I'm not wrong 😅

Likewise. I think this is a great project to invest into

Land at $10!!!How I wish I count afford plenty!. I wonder if there are buyers who are into group-buy?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are a few land pools in Discord, there is a channel for lands in there for you to check out!

Oh?! Thanks for the information! On my way there now!!!

I have already joined Neoxian pool for a tract. May we pull a castle. Good luck.

I am also pretty excited about the land expansion.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Definitely an exciting addition to an already awesome game.