You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly News with the Fire Demon! Win an Untamed Pack with 1K DEC!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Thanks! I do love the game! I saw your last post it was awesome! Make sure if you ever do a Splinterlands post on Steem to send it to me and also you can drop it in the Discord in the -sm-post-promo channel for a chance to receive an upvote from Steem Monsters! People receive 50% to 100% upvotes ($4-$8) depending on the post and spend that money on cards! Win-Win!!

Sort:  

Will do, and thank you so much for the pack. That was incredibly sweet. :) In regards time a splinterlands post... I’ve been thinking about trying my hand at a post on that subject. Atm I’m trying really hard to work on my strategy to hopefully become good enough to give advice. I must admit I can’t wait for the game to go mobile. I travel a lot by rail so I’ll have more time then to throw at the game. Thank you so much again. Seeing that gift notification really made my day. :)

Yes! Please send it to me when you do one and also put in the sm-post-promotion! There are people getting nice upvotes several times a week from Steem Monsters. A simple how-to guide topic for anything in Splinterlands is an awesome idea too! I saw your posts here on Steem, they are so nice!