You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Splinterlands clove71 Account Reached 1 Million Dollars!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Thank you!!! YES! What a cool story you have!! I am so sorry about your mobility! My 25-year-old son Adil has severe Cerebral Palsy and cannot walk, talk or sit up, etc. It is a very hard life for him.

I have to try to take care of myself better so I can be better for him! I hope your mobility issues get better, I am so sorry.

I have to spend more time on Hive! I love 3speak, I am over there more but I have to make time for Hive too! I hope you have been doing awesome!!

Sort:  

:-)

Yes, losing mobility sucks but I manage, have done a lot to improve on my health in other ways, which made a difference.

Having Cerebral Palsy must be super hard, being a mom of a son with Palsy must be as well - but I'm sure he's your treasure in life more than anything else <3

Yes, spend time on Hive if you can! But since Splinterlands is working out so well for you that is your hook to the chain, and it's a nice one :D

Cheers and good luck with everything! <3