You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands! Let's Go Shopping!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

When you buy a second-hand Chaos pack from https://hive-engine.com , some player already bought the packs from a Splinterlands Official shop. They will receive the airdrop benefit, not you. So, I bought a lot of packs new directly from Splinterlands.io and received all my airdrop points when they came out. After I maxed mine out, I just buy the Chaos packs on hive-engine when they are so cheap at times.
delete.png

Sort:  

So, this how players earn Airdrop points, and then selling packs for Hive and other tokens.
I am kinda stuck a little bit I would buy packs directly from Splinterlands, but it cost me double the $4 price, when I bought Hive it was pricing around $0.87. lol

So buying from Hive Engine might not give me airdrop points.