Splinterlands 10 DICE Pack Giveaway!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here on my favorite game ever, Splinterlands! I love this crypto TCG as there are so many aspects to it. From battling to flipping cards on the market there are many ways to earn crypto here! Plus, it's just super fun battling these Monsters! I am also here buying some second-hand cheap DICE packs on https://hive-engine.com. I am also buying legendary and Alchemy potions as I never open up a pack without them! They do not count towards the airdrops when you get the packs on hive-engine but are cheap packs! I paid like $1.27 or so!

I am also giving away 10 DICE packs! To be one of the 10 winners simply let me know what your favorite card is in the new DICE card edition and why! Then, 10 people will randomly be picked to win a DICE pack! I also have some comment upvotes coming tomorrow evening through @3Speak! So try to get your comments in fast as some of you tomorrow will receive some nice comment upvotes! Have a great day battling in Splinterlands!

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content & Giveaways Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlands Espanol Telegram HERE

Splinterlands Espanol DiscordHERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Am i late?😟

Anyways right now my favourite dice monster is poseidon. I even shared a battle using it on my blog. Though i have just level 2 yet it is savage. Its three abilities makes it more valuable. Espexially the shield ability. And blast at level 2. I was able to counter yodin zaku using it along with Lirdeepawimmer so what else you want😂

You are right on time, LOL! You have received a nice upvote thanks to 3Speak!

Well my favorite care in dices is CALADUUM.First of all this guy looks so cool. Heavy Magic Attack with Void ability what's not to like about it.
And the cripple ability can be pretty useful against heavy tanks.

It's one of the first I maxed out, I love that card!

Hello Dear Clove71.. My favorite card of the new DICE collection is OAKEN BEHEMOTH, his attack is magic and melee, plus when maxed bring 5 skills total.. very powerful card

You are the best Chris!!! thank you for being there for everyone. My wife recently rented a lvl 3 Caladuum but I haven't been able to use it just yet. And the card I would love to level up would be the Battering Ram I believe it's its name!

Wow yet another clove71 giveaway!

I love the Kralus, since it has both Immunity and Heal so NOTHING can stop it from healing. And the pack you gave me yesterday contained a GF Kralus which made me love the monster even more! Thanks so much for what you do.

I can't pick my favorite Dice, I don't own any. I seem to be enjoying the water splinter so far.

Soon to buy Dice, I did focus 1st to upgrade my Summoners.

Dice are awesome! Great move!

@arrliinn I think she get 2 Dice? She is my wife (^_^)

I am a big fan of the Battering Ram! haha it is a low level Mana neutral card with a nice opportunity ability. When paired with a summoner that increases melee, it's always a nice addition to the stack!

That is a great card to have!

Hello @clove71 all would be my favorite cards even more with these new ones that joined AZMARE SAYS but I would choose "KRALUS". Recently I was lucky enough to get a legendary golden CALADUUM 😍.

image.png

Congrats! That's so awesome!

This rare earth summoner is my favorite dice card so far, I love using this card whenever I predict that my opponent is using melee type monsters and on melee mayhem ruleset because this cards gives thorn ability to every monster I use in a match..

20200903_095259.jpg

I love this Summoner, I just maxed him out yesterday and am still using him to get to know it, lol! It is a great Summoner!

Yeah that summoner is awsome I love using that earth summoner with minotaur warlord and prismatic energy or centauri mage..

Lorna Shine the way forward! Great to use her in low mana games (babies rule set). Helps the babies survive a little longer for the comeback.
Lorna Shine.png

Great card! That's a cute name for the low mana battles lol!

Greetings @clove71, excellent, my favorite letter of the new edition is "POSEIDON", it simply reminds me of the Greek god, the lord of the sea, I find it super cool the integration of Greek mythology in Splinterland

That is a great card! I like him too!

To be honest I've only opened a single Dice pack and me not sure if I remember what cards I received. I do remember writing a post about it a few days back but I am far to tight to go back and look at it now... oh hell hold on...

I'm back, from the only dice I oped I liked the FLAMESMITH and VERA SALACIA.

Flamesmith is awesome!!

I like the sea, and everything that has to do with it,so for that simple reason Poseidon.Poseidong.png

image.png

My favorite Card is Caladuum.
I like the Artwork. I just like the perfect colors and the strong figure of Caladuum.
Fire is my strongest deck of cards and it would fit in perfectly.
The only disadvantage, it is slow, but unbeatable with living-lava in a "reverse speed"?

I like him too! It is a great looking card! !

hello invoco @cunigarrod @yonilkar @lordwinty y todo el combo jejejej mi carta favorita es kralus <3

Jajaja, yo estar acá.

Si me lo imagine AJAJA el hijo prodigo no puede estar ausente !! Yo saludar yoni adios

Jajaja, claro mijo, siempre por acá.

I'll go with caladuum for now. I haven't known any cards as I haven't dealt with any Dice packs yet.
Too costly for me to buy them right now. Struggling to get past 500k collection power.

I really like the OAKEN BEHEMOTH with it double attack (Magic + Meele) and allit abilities. Perfect to use it as a second monster

My favorite card is "CALADUUM", I really like fire monsters, it's my favorite element in the game, besides, their skills are really great.

That is a great card!!

Have fun gaming lol

I like all splinterlands card, but the most i interesting card is "Calladum" with big attack magic and have void abbility 👍👍👍

I love that card!

for me the best card is kralus, is doble attacks

That is an awesome card!

POSEIDON is my favorite because of its awesome long range attack. I like to pair him with the KRAKEN in high mana requirement battle.

The Kraken is awesome- sounds great with Poseidon, I will have to try it!

I am a fan of the Water element and I love Poseidon. I really love the drawing as well as the really amazing monster features! 😍





Posted using Dapplr

I am eyeing the Battering Ram!

My favorite card is mylor, thorns for everyone and my enemies die 😈

I have been using him a lot and you are right! Everyone dies! LOL!

There are many cards in Dice that I like but this one is just awesome because its so powerful

image.png

Its a wow legendary card that costs 12 mana but its worth. I like cards like this and its the best fit for high mana battles. Thanks.

image.png

My favorite card is Poseidon this powerful ranged attack is awesome...

Hello, Clove.
My favorite card is Poseidon, this card is the best, amazing attack and shield.

Great card!!

I like the battering ram

Yes! It's a great card!! I Love the Opportunity cards!!

mylor crowling is my favorite, thorns normally is for higher lvl cards but now i can have that ability even my monster is lvl 1

this is one of my battle using this card, thorns really helps.

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=4a699fd1df8346a1c17a5d4f46fd00f556113b9f

It is a great card! Nice battle!

Flamesmith.png

esta me gusta :)

Very good !! excelent reward image.png

Thank you @clove71 I love Is summoners😍

My favorite card is Cthulhu, because remember me the final boss of Terraria:

image.png
Source

And i like the reference to H.P. Lovecraft

image.png
Source

It is a great card! I maxed mine out the other day!

Wow! this is expensive :O

Thaaaanks for the dice! image.png

Did not want to appear the creation of lovecraft:(

One high level monster with magic attack like Caladuum was needed in the fire Splinter.

I love that card!

My favorite DICE card is Goblin Dartling, because I like goblins and the art is really cool, also the ability shatter on a 2 mana monster is powerful :)
IGN lordwinty

I gotta go check out that card! He sounds awesome! I am slowly leveling them up!

Hands up and surrender before I destroy your armor with this mega turbo 3000 Dec Infused Plasma Gun!

image.png

Flamesmith is awesome!!

NICE!!!!

My favorite card is all of them hahaha.

Me too, LOL! I love them all!

Yeahhhh,I bought my first alpha card, next move open Alpha packs.

OMG! They are like $10 or so right? I have some old videos of it!

Yeahhhh hahah, ohh are steemmonsters videos?😅😅😅

I LOVE the "Battering Ram" - for the same reason as I LOVE the "Golden Chicken" -- simple, elegant, powerful. Intend to upgrade to gold max, just like I did with the chicken ----> Feed me a pack! I'm a pack addict!

Or a free "Battering Ram" (Gold) would be just as fine ;->

The battling ram is one of the first ones I maxed out, I love it too! Another Opportunity card is great!

Whoa! I just saw the ~ $3.00 USD upvotes from @threespeak. I'm gonna use that to buy "Battering Ram" gold cards!

Hello!!! My favorite card is Lorna shine! I love the idea that all my monsters don't suffer the first attack 👍🏻 I hope I can level her up soon! I use life splinter a lot ☀️

I just made this glitch art gif of her 🎨🚀

A great Summoner, I will have to work on it next! LOL!

My favorite card is Cthulhu because I Like H.p. Lovecraft and because there is no better monster than Cthulhu.



He is a great card with that last stand! Love it!

Sweet, Are these D20 dice? d6? d8? d100!?

KRALUS is the BEST because he is soooooooo CUTE!!!

It is a cute card! I like him! Good luck!

Kralus (691px, 15fps).gif

I have opened only one DICE pack and got very good cards. I have also shared my post about it. Here are the cards I have and put of this KRALUS is my favorite and its a high-value card worth 3$ too. Thanks @clove71

image.png

Actually, I love all the dice cards because all of them are useful in certain battle rule sets, but I'm looking forward to the great power of Kralus.

The dice cards are all pretty epic!

I have mu eye on oaken behemoth, because i'm favoring Earth right now. and also this guys is amazing, both melee and magic attack, strong armor and life reserves and speed! whats not to like, i'm basically ready to propose!

Poseidon is great and powerful in battles with many mana. Love it! And want a chtulhu for my death deck :)

KRALUS IS THE BEST CAUSE HE IS SOOOOO CUTE!!!!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Dice are awesome!