Battling a Splinterlands Daily Life Quest! Win an Untamed Pack!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here on Splinterlands battling my daily quest which is a life quest today! It went pretty fast actually. It is great to battle your daily quest as you never know what it may bring you. I got so lucky one time long, long, ago and received a Gold Foil Lord A! That was so awesome! I will never forget that day as I almost did not complete my quest that day! I wish you all luck in your Splinterlands battles. Let me know in the comments below what is the best thing you ever won in a quest and you might be one of 3 lucky winners to win an Untamed pack of cards! Have a great weekend everyone!

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My gold silvershield sheriff :) Also missed you clove, you havent streamed for a long time :(

I Know- it's been 3 weeks now!! I am going to stream challenge quests though on Theta.tv soon---- who knows maybe today, idk, LOL! I need to practice Novice, Bronze leagues for Brawls!!! I will award the challenger either way with a prize of sorts!

p.s. You are winner #1! You won an Untamed pack! if you don't have potions- let me know! (I am in Discord more than here lol)

Thanks @clove71 !! Looking forward to the stream, I downloaded theta tv to my phone just to catch the notifications of your stream lol

pop up!
Good to see you are still posting!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got ancient lich and Spirit Druid grog and a GF warrior of peace in a daily quest all together.
I was freaking out :P
And this other day I got an Almo Cambio from the quest, I couldn't stop smiling :)

I think winning CORNEALUS have been my best quest reward and it remains my most valuable and expensive card

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cornealus is a great card!

I just started so I haven't got many rewards yet, but I guess technically a Grip Reaper has been my best reward

Reaper, not bad! Good luck!

I think the best I ever won in a quest was a Gold Black Dragon. It was a long time ago though and in the days when we could use potions. It's been quite a while since I've won even an ordinary legendary.

I was surprised when I looked at the market, just how much GFLs are worth these days. I remember a time when people went through a phase of burning them. I'm very happy to say I never did that! 😁

Thanks for the giveaway! 😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The prices are so crazy! Alphas cards too, so high!

Nice card! Congrats to you! You won an Untamed pack! If you do not have potions, let me know! You are right- the market has some really high prices people are paying! Especially golds! Looking good!!!

Thanks so much for the pack. I have plenty of potions but I appreciate the offer. 💙

The market certainly is looking exciting. I've been working on my SL spreadsheet which I've not updated since November. So far it's looking exceedingly good!

!LUV 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @clove71, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @gillianpearce. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

The best thing I've ever won in a quest was an Untamed Pack, which then turned out to contain a Gold-Foil Dragon Jumper.

I think it would have been better if I had kept it around until today, but I was foolish enough to get rid of it early because at the time I thought that Gold Foil Legendaries were "too pricey" to keep... :/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I pulled a ffl robo dragon Knight!

Congrats! You are winner #3! If you do no have potions for your Untamed pack let me know!

Of course I do, but thank you so much!

A gold foil Kraken is the best quest reward I ever won.

I think my best so far is a Bila the Radiant (legendary) and I got 2 of them so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that you should do some streams because you're really helpful and we (new players ) gonna learn a lot.

best card I found as reward is a GF Shadowy Presence (12$ 😋) definitively not a GF LA 😅 but good!

Excelente publicacion, muy instructiva, gracias por compartir, saludos.

I had received a GF spirit miner in my wife's account on my birthday.She was struggling with her DQ and glad that I decided to help.
My wife gifted it to me as my birthday present. I still hold that GFL.

Yeah, I know the feeling very well, did the daily won an orb, opened the orb "GOLD FOIL Corrupted Pegasus"

yup what a rush.

I am only around for a week or so. So my best win could be your prize. However the best win so far was 15DEC...

Won a grog. Not the best legendary, but the feeling of flipping one in daily quest is amazing and I probably won't forget it

Still fairly new to the game and battling in the Bronze League, my best quest reward has been Temple Priest.

Heyyy love your videos! Still fairly new to the game, i think my best reward was about 600 dec. It might not seem alot but it bought me a few new cards. Hope to see more of your post cheers!

As a new player I was pretty excited by Hive Queen! Thanks for hosting this, I'm @darkpine

My best rewards was an epic card! But, I often only have 8 or 10 DEC in my rewards chest!

So far gold foil warrior of peace.

So far gold foil warrior of peace.

I haven't won any Gold, Epic or Legendary Cards, but I got an Untamed Pack once.

Newer player, excited by Hive Queen!

I got a normal foil Almo Cambio. I got this card in my second week of playing when my deck total was 20 dollars. Managed to sell it and use the money to continue my growth.