How to Buy DEC on HIVE-ENGINE with HIVE!

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here on https://hive-engine.com showing you how easy it is top buy DEC there! Splinterlands is moving from the Steem blockchain onto HIVE in just a few days! We will be using Hive-Engine more. It is just like Steem-engine to me, I love it! The price of DEC seems to be cheaper right now on Hive as well. I need to go buy some more, lol! If you have Steem you want to use to get Hive you can use https://beeswap.dcity.io/

I will see you all tomorrow with more Splinterlands! Have a great end-of-season! There are only 2 days left now! I am currently in 31. I think I may park it there but it's hard to stop battling, lol! I always think I can't get further ahead. See you all tomorrow!

@clove71

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today at peakmonsters.com and all their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content & Giveaways Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands is now Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I welcome this tutorial video in the pre-launch of Splinterlands to HIVE that should take place in the begining of June. Up until than I am holding all my Splinterlands assets (Cards, DEC) for that time as the Steem will soon go out of the picture.

Let's hope for a smooth transition and an increase in value for both Cards, DEC and HIVE!

They are working hard on it, I am sure it will be a smooth process.

Thanks for that beeswap website, didn't know it and bookmarked it.
I really love what they did by creating DEC, it does feel like too few people realize that you can buy everything in-game way cheaper with it though. I am trying to understand it better and there are 2 questions I have around it.

  • Do you know if DEC from packs bought on the splinterlands store gets burned or does it go to the devs for them to resell on the market?
  • What happens if tomorrow the playerbase doubles? Does everyone earn half as much DEC or will the rate it gets printed increase ?

Thanks

Hi! I am not sure about the DEC rate if that happens and I know they put the DEC back into tournaments but I am not sure if that's for packs.

@tipu curate
Good!!

Buying splinterlands decks and DEC on hive or steem engine is much better than buying directly or from peak monsters!

Didn't know how to buy dec with hive. Thanks clove this is so helpful!