Card Flipping in Splinterlands

I was browsing the Splinterland market last night and I came across something I wanted to share. A user put up multiple listings of the Frost Lion card for twenty cents. I knew that even though the market value of that card was twenty cents I knew that once people bought all the cards that the price would go back up so I bought three cards and went to bed. When I woke up the new price of the card was around twenty four cents as shown in the picture below.

image.png

Picture of Card Flip

Screenshot (5).png

As you can see I bought the cards for 27 DEC and sold them for 32 DEC and after fees that leaves me with around a 13 DEC profit for doing nothing except refreshing the market.

I believe that this method can easily be scaled to include more expensive cards and make bigger players money as well.

Have you done anything like this before? let me know in the comments and I will upvote my favorites. leave an upvote if you found this interesting and follow for more splinterlands content.