SPLINTERLANDS GIVEAWAY

I am giving away one Marrows Ghost card to a lucky winner
RULES
1.Must be following me

  1. Must upvote this post
  2. Leave your username in the comments

That’s it, that’s all you have to do for your shot at the free card . I will be choosing someone at random at 6 pm est.

Sort:  

hi,
my name is @yuango
and i hope i could win this prize!!!!
thx~

Awesome!

Username: @l337m45732

count me in!

@teca

Count me in aswell!
@filuris

Congratulations @cluessprodigy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thank you
my username: @duonglata

@the88n3
much love all

thanks for the chance!

@zorne