The Best Tournament in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

I just recently started playing Splinterlands and may have found the best tournament series in the game

I was browsing the tournament arena and came across the "Free Bronze Training Ground" it is 10 DEC to enter and first place is 500 DEC.

What makes this tournament so special is not the the entry fee or the prizes but rather who hosts the tournament. @marcuswahl is the host and he offers something very special. Anyone who visits the tournament's live stream will get the entry fee refunded and on top of that you can enter in free DEC raffles on stream. During my tournament there were multiple raffles for 100 DEC and Marcus does multiple giveaways throughout the week.

I was so amazed by Marcus and his operation that I decided to write this post because I feel like what he is doing for the community is very special. He offers links to every beginner player to learn more about the game, he gives out free DEC that will help go a long way and he writes articles designed to help players of all levels on his page.

I encourage everyone who reads this to check out @marcuswahl 's page and twitch at coloseum007 if you want to learn more about the game and get free DEC.

image.png