You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos is Coming!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Thanks man, you too! I don't think I'll be waking up early, I'm excited for sure but don't want to wake up and realize it's laggy hahaha I'd rather figure that out on a good nights sleep!

Fingers crossed for some good gold foils for you! How many packs did you manage to get?

Sort:  

Did you buy more than you expected to? Keen for more?

Yeah the alarm is unchanged, will see what time I surface.

460 I could open tomorrow - tempted to buy a fair few more in the next phases. I heard this one is a good thing 😄

That's great! I got 100 packs myself but definitely plan to buy more in this second phase of the presale since it gives me more vouchers. I've been socking away HBD and other things in hopes to use it to get packs. I'm prepared to withdraw all of my HBD from savings to snag as many packs as I can lol I have 160k credits so that's enough for 40 packs right now.

Also stacking 50k DEC but I'd rather save that if I could!

From what I hear the final phase is going to sell fast, and that this is the phase to get what you can.

They are pricey if you include voucher price!

Pooling on tribaldex has been quite fruitful, but it's the vouchers people will want this week I think.

Yeah I know lol I'm hoping my 12k SPS and increasing daily will be able to give me a good edge on getting the packs! I was getting about 2 vouchers per day at the end of the last one so I'm hoping that I'm getting 4 or a bit more a day.

The general sale is going to be a shitshow hahaha I hope it doesn't sell out in the first hour of general sale launch lol

4 is decent, the general sale might go mad and so grabbing the packs through staked SPS could be the way to guarantee something.

Part of me wants the sale to be a (successful) shitshow, but I'd also like some $4 packs :)