I want to pay someone to help me learn how to play Splinterlands | Pagar para que me muestres Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

So apparently this game is a huge deal, the hidden gem of NFT games, or at the very least a super popular blockchain game compared to others.

untitled.gif

I'm sure there's nothing to it but I'd like to meet people I can ask questions to, but I like my questions answered fast and I'm willing to pay for speed.

Best how to get started on Splinterlands tutorial? I want to learn strategy in general, not what someone thing might be the best strategy.


Este juego de Splinterlands esta dando de que hablar. Puedo pagar a quien este dispuesto a responder mis preguntas del juego, necesito respuestas rapido. Gracias!


Are you a game designer? Blockchain is always hiring!

Eres diseñador de juegos? Proyecto blockchain contractando!


blockchainjobs.gif

Sort:  

If you want to learn how to play, just play it! The basics are pretty simple.

If you want to make money in this game, its quite simple, invest in the game. This game is play to earn not free to play.

First learn the abilities, then learn the rules. Next thing is getting strategy which fit your way of play. Then calculate the cost and the reward

Rules not just about the battle ruleset, but also the rules about summoner and monster lv on each league

Better learning by doing, and then asking whenever you faced a problem

I can help you with that!