You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SplinterLands Q&A Series8: What Can I Do with the Excessive Cards, I've GOT? | Unable to Sell Them at the Market?| Question - Answered..

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Oh Yeah, low level cards will be with very lesser price, renting doesn't yield much.

Agree with this.

I always like your tech blogs.

Sort:  

thanks @coolguy123, it makes feel happy that at least someone is benefiting out of the tech blogs.. I dont have that much fan following but its ok as far who follows me are benefiting out of those tech blogs. Thanks once again for appreciating my work. Cheers and Take Care Dear...

Don't be discouraged for lack of fans for tech blogs my friend.

I use to create the blogs on the technologies I worked when I joined Steemit way back in 2017. But soon, I found out that, there are not many tech guys or the people who are there, doesn't appreciate the technology related blogs much and I switched to other content blogging.

You too, take care and be safe :)