You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Our SPT Content Creators List Today!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Nice to see more Splintertalk curation initiatives aside from @monster-curator who have been doing great work. I have been making Splinterlands content for the past years now, so if possible accept me as a SPT content creator. I will look deeper into the Battle token

Any chance there will be a similar mechanic where SPT delegators get curation rewards paid out to them as a mechanism to give @monstercrusher more upvote power?

Sort:  

Welcome to the SPT Content Creators List.

I'm not currently looking for delegations or to provide a curation share initiative. @monster-curator is doing that and is the best place to put your SPT delegations. I do have some ideas I might implement to help us grow but for now we are keeping it as simple as possible.