You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Thank you for the curation @ashikstd! May I ask why do you need a peakd link? I usually don't optimize my reports for any frontend, just for HIVE. The reason why I don't optimize them is because the HTML they implement are not compatible with each other. For example, if you fix something for 3Speak, you end breaking it up for Leofinance, and if you fix it in there, you break it up for Splitntertalk, and so on. Thank you so much for passing by!

Sort:  

Thank you for the curation

It's my pleasure.

May I ask why do you need a peakd link?

I feel comfortable checking the post through peakd as sometimes I get glitches on hive.blog for the node problem maybe.
I need to change the frontend of all the posts so I'm asking for your help only so that it saves me some time.
Thanks for your understanding.

I understand! I will include it next time! Don't worry! Thank you for you effort!