Hidden Treasure In Splinterlands!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Introduction

Every day since I began playing Splinterlands five months ago and engaged with its community, I've discovered new things and new methods to make money while having fun.

I believe there is no other P2E game in the world that provides as much enjoyment and as much money as Splinterlands, but today I'm going to discuss a secret treasure in Splinterlands that many Splinterlands players are unaware of.

splinterlands-cover.png

SPS Staking

SPS staking is a means of earning passive income while sleeping, and it may yield big returns if you know how and when to invest. SPS staking is a great option for those who are unable to play Splinterlands every day due to other obligations. Instead of playing and completing daily quests and other great money-making opportunities in Splinterlands, you can invest your money in SPS and collect your profits every day, as I do sometimes when I have exams or other responsibilities.

splinterlands.png

My Personal Experience

Every month, I take some good quantities of SPS to get some passive income, but I don't cash out any of them since, in my pure idea, the SPS token will eventually reach the moon, so I keep staking what I earn. (This isn't financial advice; it's simply my thoughts on the SPS token.)

Screenshot 2021-12-14 143904.png

SPS, on the other hand, offers a terrific constant APR of around 42.8%, which I believe is a good number for investments other than its rising price.

splinterlands.png

The section that will persuade you to begin investing right away

Investing in SPS isn't just about putting money in and waiting for it to grow; it also includes daily airdrops based on which wallets you connect to your Splinterlands account and how many points you have each day.
Hive wallet is one of my favorite wallets because it calculates my points based on my posts in the Splinterlands community as well as my card collection power in the game, and it gives me a random amount of SPS every day, which I love because it increases my staked amount in SPS, which means higher yields every day.

social_sps.jpg

Conclusion

It's not too late, in my opinion, to invest some money in SPS; you'll be glad in the future if you doubled or tripled your money, so don't lose out on this amazing chance; I wish you the best of luck, and I'll see you in the next posts.

splinterlands.png

Want to join Splinterlands to start playing and earn? Click the link below.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=crossbro