Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 151 // Unicorn Mustang

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Unicorn-Mustang.png

Hey all!
This manipulation is my entry in the @splinterlands contest. You can also participate here >> POST

And here you can see my design for the Unicorn Mustang step by step,

amir-kh-jnRiKEyMWcw-unsplash.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg

Unicorn real.jpg

Unicorn-Mustang Card.jpg

I cut out the horse image and then used my magic to make the horn and other Unicorn Mustang details like the eyes and body scars. You can find the original images for my artwork below.

Resources

resources.jpg

I also include a GIF to accurately demonstrate my design process!

Unicorn Mustang.gif

I hope you enjoyed my post, and thank you for taking the time to review it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @crossbro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation