Hello People :)

I am the chicken who does crypto.

I figured I'd finally get into this aspect of the Splinter-centric ecosystem, if only because I've been putting it off long enough . I'm one of the founding members of the Hunab-Kru guild (Sup - We're the Hunab-Kru), figuring out our spot in this world.

I'm not yet sure what I'll be sharing on here, but so far I've been fond of the death splinter counter style (@eterna tells me I'm the Miyagi of Splinterlands) so perhaps that's where I'll begin with my next posts. I'm also interested in putting together some guides to simply counter the most common low-ranked teams on a budget.

Be well everyone!

@cryptochikkin

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptochikkin! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!