Enter To Win This Gold Foil Card

It seems like Splinterlands is on a nice trend lately and the changes seem to really be helping the market overall. While land is still super far away we have much to plan for and build till then!

Tips in comments(🍕 PIZZA , 🍺 BEER, 🎮 PGM, ❤️ LUV , 🍷 WINE, 😆 LOLZ, 👫 ENGAGE, ❤️ ALIVE, etc.) and upvotes greatly help as well to be able to run bigger giveaways in the future.

What's Up For Grabs?

This is another of the reward cards which will be going out of print in just a few days. Soon Splinterlands will be removing ALL reward cards and going to soul bound cards with a full new collection of cards.

Proof of Last Weeks Winner

Tagging all previous people who entered. If you don't wish to be tagged again simply don't enter this giveaway as we pull a fresh list each time. Good Luck!
@ianballantine
@henruc
@ericburgoyne
@treefrognada
@ladymisa
@pulubengdugs
@blitzzzz
@thedoc07
@tinyputerboy
@noctury
@engilhramn
@stamato
@rtonline
@jfang003
@tydynrain
@alex2alex
@olaf.gui
@monsterbuster
@dk1trade
@syel25
@imfarhad
@bechibenner
@pirulito.zoado
@scfather
@mirroredspork
@javeson
@thebighigg
@bitandi
@cryptopaddy801
@pero82
@pregosauce
@vaynard86
@flummi97
@hatdogsensei
@jingo-submo
@gregory-f
@jdike
@vegata
@steemstreems
@kryptofire
@circlebubble
@daethical
@txrose
@sheikh27
@ash420

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Hello! BIG Thanks for the card! count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks

!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dk1trade

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dk1trade

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
dk1trade tipped cryptochroma (x1)
pirulito.zoado tipped cryptochroma (x1)
tydynrain tipped cryptochroma (x1)
thedoc07 tipped cryptochroma (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped cryptochroma (x1)
@adacardano(3/5) tipped @cryptochroma (x1)
bitcoinflood tipped cryptochroma (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count on me
@syel25

Count me in .. it is a good card to have

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

well well, awesome giveaway. Count me in. IGN: dtam

please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

!GIF gold foil

Congrats to the winner!

Love to take another stab at it.

@mirroredspork

!ALIVE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @mirroredspork

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mirroredspork. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@txrose would like to win. Thank you for offering this giveaway.

count me in please.
@scfather

!PIZZA
!PGM
!BEER
!PIMP
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Dafuq @bitcoinflood, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @bitcoinflood

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


nice gift
good luk for all
@Pirulito.zoado
!PIZZA

Please count me in! @thebighigg
!CTP

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Congratulations @dk1trade! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!PGM !LOLZ !ALIVE !MEME
!gif good luck

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @noctury

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@cryptochroma! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

I need more gold cards so if course count me in. ;) @thedoc07
!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please🙏
@bechibenner
thanks😃

!LUV

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

count me in
@stamato

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Hi, Congrats to dk1trade! count me on & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

Credit: reddit
@cryptochroma, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pero82

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

count me in please

count me in
!gif thank you

Oh, I want that shiny Death card!
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @gregory-f

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in please
@adacardano
!PIZZA

Count me in again please. @flummi97

Please count me in for the giveaway @hoosie - many thanks !

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count @jdike in

count me in
!LOL

There are 2 pages
Pages