Are There Legendary Cards Left?! - Splinterlands Untamed Packs Opening and Giveaway #37

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the newest Splinterlands Untamed Packs opening video! If you have watched my previous openings, you probably know that there is also a giveaway inside this video...

It looks that I'm getting into the rhythm of opening these Untamed packs every 10 days, or so... In between time I have collected 4 Untamed Booster Packs, which is awesome, especially when you know that I'm not anymore in those Champion leagues with a bunch of reward cards in chests...

I would like to thank everyone who commented on the last post from this series, as it is important to express our personal opinions about the game and the latest changes in it...

Also, you will find a question inside the video... Answer that easy question inside the comment section and be eligible for the giveaway... The lucky winner will be drawn in the next opening video...

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!

Splinterlands Untamed Packs Opening 37.png


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Mi piace molto l'abilità "Divine shield" che ha il summoner LORNA SHINE. Ultimamente la sto sfruttando moltissimo.

WOW! A legendary and two gold foil card from 4 packs, you are very lucky. I like the Contessa's -1 to range attack because you can affect multiple monsters' attacks at the same time.

I'm not even sure if I know all the summoner abilities, but I found the blasting one to be wicked op. Combined with snipe and opportunity it's absolutely devastating.

congrats for the legendary summoner and 2 gold!
In my short experience in bronze league, I have no doubt that my favorite summoner ability is Mylor’s Thorns!
a lot of times this ability save me from a defeat!

I am not with new summoners. In Bronze leagues, I am finding Mother Khala's +1 life being decisive in a lot of my games.

Definitelly the thorns. I won many game thanks to Mylor Crowling.