Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! My Experience with the Legendary Card Grum Flameblade

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

GRum flameblade level1 rent screenshot.PNG

Hi Gamer's,

We then engaged in two battles after I was made aware of my opponent's addition of the Grum Flameblade card. The first time, this card made it much easier for my adversary to defeat me. I was unaware of the significance of this card in battles at the time. But when I discovered this card in my adversary's deck today, I saw how important it is in combat. I made the decision to buy this card right away. The level-1 card I intended to purchase cost $1.8, but I only had that many credits (965).I thus made the decision to hire it for two days. I was thrilled since this card helped me win multiple games. I even looked.

NOTE :- Above, I have shared the screenshot on my Splinterlands account

design.png

GRUM FLAMEBLADE LEVEL-1 ABILITIES

  • The Grum Flameblade card is a level-1 card that possesses two abilities, bloodlust and void armour.

ability_bloodlust.png

Bloodlust

Source

  • The bloodlust ability is such that for every opponent the card defeats, it gains a +1 boost to all its stats.

ability_voidarmor.png

Void Armor

Source

  • The void armour ability allows the card's magic attack to target and reduce the monster's armor before it can even attack the card's health.

  • These two abilities make the Grum Flameblade card a formidable force in battles, and players who are able to strategically use it can gain an advantage over their opponents.

design.png

GRUM FLAMEBLADE LEVEL-1 STATS

The Grum Flameblade, which has a level-1 stats profile that consists of four strengths: Melee Attack, Speed, Armor, and Health.

grum flameblade table.png

*Table : *GRUM FLAMEBLADE STATS TABLE

Source

  1. Melee Attack : It is a measure of the card's close-combat fighting ability, and represents the amount of damage the card can deal in melee combat.

  2. Speed : It is a measure of how quickly the card can move on the battlefield, and affects the card's ability to dodge attacks and evade enemy fire.

  3. Armor : It is represents the card's defense against physical damage, and reduces the amount of damage the card takes from enemy attacks.

  4. Health : It is represents the amount of damage the card can sustain before being defeated, and is a measure of the card's overall durability and toughness.


    animation.gif

border2.png

Posted using Splintertalk

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

"Grum" is great.👍👍👍