You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 183!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

@castleberry I did that in my first post on hive
I wrote my name, my age, my career, and I said i love to draw ( I mean, I said the basic things that anyone should know about me). 😕
I heard about the game first from a friend of mine.
And about the hive, I knew it from the noisecash site.
I start share my drawing there on noise cash ( in splinterlands community).
And some of the people there who commented on the drawings, advised me to start share my drawings here in the comments.
And That what I did. 😁
Im sorry for my english if there is anything wrong.

Sort:  

No worries about your English. Many people here do not have it as a first language. Do you mind if i ask what country you are from?

@castleberry
Im from syria
And you?
But why look like FBI? Lol

I'm from Texas. I do investigate our users here for curation since we have had a lot of scammers and abusers take advantage of the opportunity to profit for putting forth little effort.
untitled.gif

Aha, I understood.
Nice to meet you 😄😁