First ever TeamPH Draft tournament

in Splinterlands8 months ago (edited)

Team Ph Draft Tournament.png

Twitch live event

The event will take place on (October 1, 2023 8:00 PM) this is PH time

I am looking forward to sharing a little draft tournament system that I think could be used within the Splinterlands ecosystem.

As per usual we have some giveaways during the live stream

Would be wonderful if any of you could join us for the event.

You can re-watch the live event here if you did not catch it.
You tube link

Team PH stinger.gif

Damour the merrier
See you all out in the Splinterverse.

My socials

"Together we Thrive Kapamilya"

TeamPHSplinterlandsTwitterYoutubeTwitch
image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Sort:  

Looking forward to see how you do the draft tournament! Probably not gonna watch live but I'll watch the replay.

Thank you for your interest sir. Would love to hear feedback good or bad if you have any <3

Thanks for sharing the tournament! Will try to join for the livestream!
#freecompliments

Thank you for showing interest. Hope to see you at our next event.

To be honest, I've never participated in a tournament. But I'm slowly improving my collection, so should be possible to join one sooner rather than later. :D

I look forward to that day. And watch this space I do believe our next event will be for a silver tournament on the 14th. but that date is not confirmed yet but will very likely be happening.