Cofres de Final de temporada en Splinterlands - Edición en Vídeo #2 / End of Season Chests

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


portada splinterlands video 2.jpg

¡Saludos amigos de Hive! después de un tiempo de ausencia debido a enfermedad vuelvo nuevamente a traerles contenido a la plataforma, en ésta ocasión les traigo la segunda edición de vídeo sobre #splinterlands donde abro los cofres de final de temporada en la liga de bronce II, en ésta edición de vídeo me trajo cosas interesantes que quiero compartirles. Me ausenté de publicar contenido debido a que me enfermé con fiebre, malestar, dolor muscular y otras dolencias pero ya estoy mucho mejor, espero les guste el post...

Greetings Hive friends! after a time of absence due to illness I bring you content to the platform again, this time I bring you the second edition of video about #splinterlands where I open the end of season chests in the bronze league II, in this edition of video brought me interesting things that I want to share with you. I missed posting content because I got sick with fever, discomfort, muscle pain and other ailments but I'm much better now, I hope you like the post...

divisor splinterlands.png

Recompensas | Rewards

imagen.png

En ésta semana recolenté un total de 7 cofres y llegué a la liga de bronce II aunque espero que en futuros vídeos pueda llegar a una liga más arriba. Las recompensas de cada cofre fueron los siguientes en la imagen:

  • 1 poción legendaria
  • Carta tipo Muerte Rara: Venari Bonesmith
  • 4 Créditos
  • 1 Poción Legendaria
  • 2 Créditos
  • Carta tipo Fuego común: Venari Heatsmith
  • 21 Créditos

Dando así un total de 2 cartas, 2 pociones legendarias y 27 créditos.

In this week I collected a total of 7 chests and I reached the bronze league II although I hope that in future videos I can reach a higher league. The rewards for each chest were as follows in the image:

  • 1 legendary potion
  • Rare Death Type Card: Venari Bonesmith
  • 4 Credits
  • 1 Legendary Potion
  • 2 Credits
  • Common Fire type card: Venari Heatsmith
  • 21 Credits

Thus giving a total of 2 cards, 2 legendary potions and 27 credits.

divisor splinterlands.png

Música usada en el vídeo
Music used in the video

Fuente/Source

divisor splinterlands.png

35109baad1a19e503df3d92639eed6aa0445342783aa4c746cb15359d0f44fab.0.png
Imagen elaborada con la App "Bitmoji"
Image made with the "Bitmoji" App

Eso ha sido todo por el día de hoy, espero que dentro de 15 días vengan más cosas interesantes para compartir con todos ustedes.

That has been it for today, I hope that in 15 days more interesting things will come to share with all of you.

divisor splinterlands.png
banner daniel2001.png

Link de registro para Splinterlands


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss