You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Land Delayed Once Again?!? My Worthless Thoughts…

in Splinterlands6 months ago

It also shows failure after failure to deliver a product that they sold 3 years ago. A few weeks delay lmao we have been saying that since June!!! and no the (toxic) community is not the problem, they're the ones that have stepped up and bought Rebellion to support the company and they still cant access land that they bought a very long time ago!!. I think ppl have every right to vent their frustration at being continually let down and a lot of us don't appreciate your condescendingly smug post

Sort:  

Sorry that we see this situation very different from each other. I guess I’m Also sorry that you think I’m being condescending and smug. 🤷‍♂️

Ultimately we feel the same level of disappointment. The difference is you think that it’s simply unacceptable and you just want it now, no exceptions. I think while it sucks, I’m ok with waiting a bit longer as I understand that shit happens.

Your comment was fine until the last part of the final sentence. We are all pissed off, but don't give @blewitt a hard time. I'm not as friendly as he is.

The question is…am I more friendly??? Or more smug and condescending?!?

Enjoy life in the darkness:)

Lol. The sheriff has spoken!