Gain More Loot Chests Reward in Everyday Quest Task by 1 Quest Potions!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi everyone, today I bought 1 quest Potion before I claim my daily reward and I can say I satisfied with the result. With quest potion you will receive 5 additional loot chests each time you complete a daily quest.

Screen Shot 2021-08-12 at 21.59.22.png

Here is what I got:

d2463616-1580-4c35-9b07-34a82105003a.jpg

And it is more awesome if you are postpone to open your chests reward in the next level. Let say you are completed daily quest in Bronze III than open your chests reward when reach to Silver I, your loot chests will be leveled up to Silver I as well and can get gold or even legendary card like Almo Cambio (legendary neutral card). There is a kind of happiness every time I claim my rewards and get a unique card. Good luck everyone!

Cheer~

Sort:  

Hey mate, thanks for sharing! Checkout my series where I do an experiment to assess the profitability of the quest potions.
Hint: It's worth buying in bulk ;)

Cool! I will, thanks :)