Last season summary - Opinion, statistics and objectives.

in Splinterlands8 months ago

The last week was very exciting in Splinterlands, as I was able to get my first rewards, after playing in the gold league, which is an achievement for me, as I had recently managed to reach the necessary points for that league and also managed to get my first gold chests at the end of the season.

IMG_20231202_155646_128.jpg

I honestly had a great expectation and thought that my rewards would be very good, but it was not so, in total there were more than 22 gold chests, although I expected to get more SPS, but I am also happy for the total amount of SPS collected between the clan, league battles and the chests. The amount of tokens my account is accumulating is getting better and better.

IMG_20231202_155654_080.jpg

This goal of reaching the gold league I had planned for several months, despite having been close on several occasions, something always happened that prevented me from reaching that goal; but the month of November was the month in which I was able to enter that category.

I'm currently in the silver league due to the end of season reset, but the goal is to enter the gold league for the third time in a row and also to accumulate as many SPS as possible. A funny thing is that the Chaos Legion Packs are not so frequent any more, but I have been able to get several gold cards, so that keeps me focused and eager to surpass my goal.

I wish you all the best of luck this season in the last month of the year 2023 and hope you get good cards in the Rebellion packs, see you on the battlefield.

imagen.png

Splinterlands registration referral link

The images were captured from the Splinterlands.

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1693847140101.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

https://inleo.io/threads/darwinjj/re-leothreads-ggdyxrbe
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( darwinjj ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @darwinjj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more