SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MOLTEN ASH GOLEM

in Splinterlandslast year

In this time I faced @khuyen162, the standard of the battle was normal and the mana was 99, for this battle I decided to use a combination of Dragon, fire and neutral cards.



Source: @splinterlands

Honestly I do not like MOLTEN ASH GOLEM, as it does not fit my strategies, I consider it a card to place it in the last position, but in that location I prefer to place Lava Launcher when I use the fire element. Coincidentally both have the same ability, which is to allow attacks from the first position for monsters with point blank attacks. At level 5 MOLTEN ASH GOLEM can be more useful, as it increases several of its values and also acquires another ability.

Battle strategy.

Summoner: Delwyn Dragonscale.

Delwyn Dragonscale this summoner is very well known and I used it at level 2, although of the cards used only one would benefit from the summoner, but having level 2, it could summon higher level cards.

Djinn Chwala.

I used this card in level 1 and I thought it was ideal to place it in the first position because of its attack and at the same time the thorns ability weakens the enemy.

Gargoya Lion.

Gargoya Lion I decided to place it in the second position, I have it at level 3, but it was affected by the league.

Tenyii Striker.

This is a very important card, mainly because of its ability and the attacking capacity it has.

Djinn Apprentice.

This card is always one of my top choices because of the magic attack at distance and in conjunction with Delwyn Dragonscale it would be stronger.

MOLTEN ASH GOLEM.

As I mentioned MOLTEN ASH GOLEM, this card is useful for the last positions, what I don't like is the low ranged attack it has. But I used it at level 2.

Lava Launcher.

In addition to MOLTEN ASH GOLEM I used Lava Launcher, these two would perform the attacks from the last position and also have a good defense.


Meanwhile my opponent used General Sloan, Shieldbearer, Warrior of Peace, Djinn Renova, Venari Crystalsmith, Pelacor Arbalest and Prismologist.

Battle:

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_4242e82413805f0461e09519e4ac3104&ref=darwinjj


  • Round 1: In the first round it was difficult to hurt my opponent, but in the end I lost Djinn Chwala.
  • Round 2: In the second round the battle didn't change much, I lost Gargoya Lion and Tenyii Striker, I could only destroy Shieldbearer.

  • Round 3: Later Djinn Apprentice and MOLTEN ASH GOLEM left the battle, meanwhile on my opponent's side Pelacor Arbalest's work was very good.

  • Round 4: In the end only Lava Launcher was left standing and thus ended the battle.

Conclusion.

No doubt MOLTEN ASH GOLEM, can be useful for ranged attacks, but I don't usually use this card, in this battle MOLTEN ASH GOLEM made several attacks, but it was insufficient, although I played several battles, I preferred to place this one where I was crushed by my opponent, as it was a more complete battle. Another factor that limited me to continue experimenting is that I didn't want to lower my Capture Rate, as I am trying to recover it.

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_4242e82413805f0461e09519e4ac3104&ref=darwinjj

Splinterlands registration referral link

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @darwinjj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darwinjj ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Well done @darwinjj! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Well done @darwinjj! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Well done @darwinjj! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Well done @darwinjj! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Well done @darwinjj! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12