Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 179 // Alric Stormbringer // @darwinjj. [Esp-Eng]

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos bienvenidos. / Hello friends welcome.

En esta ocasión quiero mostrarles mi participación en el concurso de arte de la comunidad Splinterland, para esta creación me inspire en uno de mis invocadores favoritos --> Alric Stormbringer, para realizar a este personaje use el programa Gimp, trabaje usando el formato PNG con transparencia.

This time I want to show you my participation in the Splinterland community art contest, for this creation I was inspired by one of my favourite summoners --> Alric Stormbringer, to make this character I used the Gimp program, I worked using the PNG format with transparency.

Resultado final. / Final result.

sptart.png

imagen.png

Proceso de creación. / Creation process.

  • Inicialmente comencé trazando las lineas principales del dibujo.
  • Initially I started drawing the main lines of the drawing.

imagen.png


  • De esta manera fui avanzando hasta tener todas las lineas principales.
  • In this way I progressed until I had all the main lines.

imagen.png


  • Luego agregue los colores base.
  • Then I added the base colours.

imagen.png


  • De esta manera se quedo el dibujo con todos los colores bases.
  • This way the drawing was left with all the base colours.

imagen.png


  • Luego remarque la lineas y agregue sombras y otros tonos.
  • Then highlight the lines and add shadows and other tones.

imagen.png


  • Por ultimo hice la cara y la llama que sale de la mano, en esta le di un efecto de luminosidad.
  • Finally I made the face and the flame that comes out of the hand, in this one I gave it a brightness effect.

imagen.png


  • También use un filtro supernova, para darle un mejor efecto a la llama mágica.
  • I also used a supernova filter, to give a better effect to the magic flame.

alricstor1final2.png


Pero antes de finalizar cree nubes en el programa Gimp, donde invertir los tonos y los colores, para de esta manera obtener un efecto similar al de rayos, como se puede observar lo agregue de fondo.

But before finalizing I created clouds in the Gimp program, where to invert the tones and the colours, for this way to obtain an effect similar to the one of rays, as it can be observed I added it of bottom.


Este fue el resultado final, sin duda fue muy divertido crear a Alric Stormbringer, realmente es una versión con la barba mas corta y otras diferencias.

This was the final result, without a doubt it was a lot of fun to create Alric Stormbringer, it really is a version with a shorter beard and other differences.

sptart.png




De esta manera me despido, espero cumplir con las expectativas y que hayas disfrutado observando mi publicación.
I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @darwinjj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859