Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 193 // Djinn Apprentice // @darwinjj.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends welcome.

This time I made Djinn Apprentice, I really had a lot of fun making the drawing with my favorite program Gimp.

En esta ocasión realice a Djinn Apprentice, realmente me divertí mucho realizando el dibujo con mi programa favorito Gimp.


Final result.



20220613_212308


  • To create Djinn Apprentice use the original image of the biography as a guide.
  • Para crear a Djinn Apprentice use como guiá la imagen original de la biografiá.


imagen


Step by step procedure.

  • This time I made the drawing freehand and then digitized it.
  • En esta ocasión realice el dibujo a mano alzada y luego lo digitalice.


imagen


  • Next, I added the base colors.
  • Posteriormente agregue los colores base.


imagen

Final result.


  • Finally, make a sequence of images in Gif creator.
  • Por ultimo realice una secuencia de imágenes en Gif creator.


20220613_212308


I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859