Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 195 // Tarsa // @darwinjj.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends welcome.

This time I made Tarsa, I really had a lot of fun making the drawing with Gimp, this character is one of my favorite fire element summoners and I think the original design of the card is fantastic.

En esta ocasión realice a Tarsa, realmente me divertí mucho realizando el dibujo con Gimp, este personaje es uno de los invocadores favoritos en el elemento fuego y considero que es fantástico el diseño original de la carta.


Final result.





Step by step procedure.


  • The first step was to adjust the frames and pointers for the main parts of the pixel drawing.
  • El primer paso fue ajustar los cuadros y punteros para las partes principales del dibujo pixelado.


  • After having the body complete I added the basic details.
  • Luego de tener el cuerpo completo le agregue lo detalles básicos.


  • Before finishing I added some sparkles and a sequence of 2 images for the Gif.
  • Antes de finalizar añadí algunos destellos y una secuencia de 2 imágenes para el Gif.

Final result.


  • This was the final result, the Gif was created in the Gif Creator App, using 2 sequences.
  • Este fue el resultado final, el Gif fue creado en la App Gif Creator, mediante 2 secuencias.




I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859