Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 196 // Furious Chicken // @darwinjj.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends welcome.


  • This time I made Furious Chicken, again I used Gimp to create the character and it was really fun.
  • En esta ocasión realice a Furious Chicken, nuevamente use Gimp para crear al personaje y realmente fue divertido.

Final result.





  • To create this character my guide was the original Splinterlands card.
  • Para crear este personaje mi guía fue la carta original de Splinterlands.

Step by step procedure.


  • The first step was to draw the outline of the silhouette.
  • El primer paso fue realizar los trazos de la silueta.


  • Then I added more details and color.
  • Posteriormente le añadí mas detalles y color.


  • Finally I added the base colors and other additional details, plus I created 2 images for the sequence.
  • Por ultimo agregue la base de colores y otros detalles adicionales, ademas de crear 2 imágenes para la secuencia.


Final result.


  • This was the final result, as I mentioned this image has 2 sequences, the Gif was created in Gif app creator.
  • Este fue el resultado final, como mencione esta imagen tiene 2 secuencias, el Gif fue creado en Gif app creator.


I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  

So, the chicken gets thinner when she tries to fly.
Good luck for the contest.

Hi friend, thanks for commenting, the chicken has the same size, when trying to fly it increases its yellow flash; 😅. Greetings.

I see. Thanks for replying.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859