Splinterlands Fan Art Emote Contest Week 2 / Flying Squid / By: @darwinjj.

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends welcome.

In this contest I wanted to make Flying Squid, it is certainly an eye-catching card, for this creation I used Gimp.

En este concurso quise realizar a Flying Squid, sin duda es una carta llamativa,, para esta creación use Gimp.

Final result.

20220526_183117_1_.gif



imagen.png

Step by step procedure.


  • The first thing to do was to make a transparent picture and start drawing with grids.
  • Lo primero fue realizar un cuadro con transparencia y comencé a dibujar con cuadriculas.

imagen.png

  • Later I made several sequences and the final ones were with some ink.
  • Posteriormente realice varias secuencias y las final fue con algo de tinta.

imagen.png

imagen.png


Final sequences. / Secuencias finales.

  • 4 sequences were used for the final Gif.
  • Fueron 4 secuencias las usadas para el Gif final.

secuenciapool.png

imagen.png

This was my guiding image of Spliterlands. / Esta fue mi imagen guia de Spliterlands.

imagen.png


imagen.png

Final result.

  • This is how it looks like, I really had fun making Flying Squid, for the creation of the Gif, I used the Gif creator application.
  • De esta forma quedo, realmente me divertí realizando a Flying Squid, para la creación del Gif, use la aplicación Gif creator.

20220526_183117_1_.gif


I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.

Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.