You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting the Anti-Bot Proposal: A Step Towards Addressing Community Concerns While Keeping Future Possibilities Open

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

I can only assume you mean me since I've seen you making these points in multiple places. You are free of course to say anything you want.

At least I have the balls to address people I have issues with directly. And I give them an opportunity to respond and clarify. Which you do not, you just prefer to undermine behind someone's back and hope you don't have to confront them.

But its ok, keep making your points. All it will do is encourage people like me to leave. Whether you realize it or not, I try to help. But if you don't like the message then you try to tear down the messenger from the shadows.

Just remember you WILL succeed in running people off with your words, and I'm sure you will be happy when you see who they are. You can take pride that you were a big reason for it.

I will say I'm very disappointed to see you act this way, but you are not the first person that I underestimated in my life.

Sort:  

I didn't mention who I was talking about on purpose, because it refers to many people who have been this way, I have no idea why you are attacking me personally, unless you feel guilty of this. Still, you are personally attacking me now and I feel that's wrong in and of itself. You have the balls, because you are acting like a dick by attacking people...

Loading...