You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 246!

in Splinterlandslast year

Congratulations to the contest winners this time, to @alexa.art, @kojart, @oscariart, @japex1226, @mario02, @jordangerder, @vicmar1, @manuel2395 and finally @fixie, all of your works are great :)

Thank you for supporting me all this time, which I will not mention one by one, it is an unexpected joy that I can finally win this art contest. can match my late idol Kim Jung Gi :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir!

You are welcome bro :)

Thank you very much friend, likewise congratulations to you and the others selected from last week.... a greeting 🤙🏽😎

Thanks again friend, greetings

thank you very much, congratulations to you 🤗.

yooooo Kim Jung Gi has nothing on you, he should be the one coming to come and meet you and learn.
Nice job here man.

I really like how Kim Jung Gi draws, without sketches and without reference he is able to imagine and realize ideas in his head in very complicated drawings, I really don't deserve to be compared to him, my level is far below his friend ha.ha. Ha, Thank you friend.

yeeeeaaaah, to be honest that dude is a walking Pinterest , he as studied a lot of references over the years and now his a beast, but guess what to me you are your won Kim Jung Gi, you are very unique.

Thank you friends, I'm very happy that there are people who like my work, which is still imperfect in many parts, and this makes me even more enthusiastic about creating, thank you

yeah, why wont i love your art, nothing isn't perfect my friend, even that of Kim Jung Gi is also not perfect, he just plays around the imperfection to create something nice, keep up the good work my bro

Yes, thank you for the motivation, friend, I will practice drawing more actively, because continuous practice will make me an expert in this field, thank you for your support my friend