You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 248!

in Splinterlandslast year

Congratulations to @solumviz, @yanes94, @vicmar1, @alexa.art, @japex1226, @yetsimar and the other winners, your works of art are very good and great and deserve to be entered as champions, and I feel proud because my art can along with your great work :)

And for those who have supported me so far, I thank you very much for all the support for me, for the @alienarthive community, @castleberry, @curangel team, @bdvoter team who always appreciate my work, and the curators who have taken the time to support and vote for the result of my work so far is also @steemmonsters ( @splinterlands) which has accommodated artists and created works.

Thank you all, without your support I would be nothing.

Sort:  

Thanks bro 😁

You are welcome bro :)

Thank you very much sir! and Keep up the good work!😁

You are welcome bro :)