You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 274!

in Splinterlands5 months ago (edited)

Hello, all friends😊

Happy New Year 2024, I hope this year is better than the previous year and also hope that your unfulfilled dreams can be achieved this year☺

And congratulations to last week's winners in the top 3, namely my friend @solumviz, also @alexa.art and @hadley4 as well as other winners, congratulations to all of you.

Last week I was in 6th place, hopefully this week will be better, and thank you @splinterlands for continuing this cool contest, also to all my friends and the curators who have supported me all this time, I say thank you very much.

And here is my entry for Splinterlands Art Contest week w-274:
https://ecency.com/hive-158694/@deddywox/aquatus-or-spt-w-274

Thank you🙏😊