derfabs Card Giveaway #30

in Splinterlands2 years ago

For the next year, I will be giving away one card every day to Peakd community members.

Today's Card is: Venari Crystalsmith

image.png

Rules

To participate in the giveaway, you can:

  • leave ONE comment under this post

  • like the post

  • reblog the post

Each one will give you one entry, for a maximum of 3 entries per person!
If your Splinterlands username is different from here, please comment your name.

Yesterday's Winner: @amaari

Screenshot_20220417-110555648 (1).jpg

Notification List:

@abdelkadir, @acidosis, @alexis666, @amaari, @amaillo, @arkasz, @arpuch, @asasel@asdfghjkiraaa, @asrullpare, @auxous, @bacon-dub, @beelmukjj, @bitandi, @bladesong, @blitzbunny, @blitzzzz, @bokica80, @bryanlz8764, @burnthotpocket, @caimanx, @calcalcal, @caliban400, @candnpg, @chaosbug, @cibi, @cimmeron27, @circlebubble, @cjames-40, @cmasta25, @c01n-d0z3r, @csjames25, @cutedawako, @dafusa, @dagz, @davideownzall, @deathstarer7, @demonicblow, @dewabrata, @diochen, @dstampede, @dub-c, @durlan, @ecto1337, @eijibr, @eirth, @ericburgoyne, @eternalpaw, @evanr, @exator, @failingforward, @fingosluk, @flummi97, @freemonster, @genming, @gessy, @ghostlybg, @highfist, @ianballantine, @imno, @instamental, @irisworld, @jdike, @jhonasanagon, @jingo-submo, @jmehta@kheldar1982, @koodies, @koukou21, @kyo-gaming, @lipe100dedos, @litrydow, @lofone, @lordanquek, @lorddiablo, @lordflu, @losgemanos, @lovefallen, @luizeba, @lxsxl66, @maggotmilk, @marleyroots, @mattlafourcade, @maurye23, @mcrahman91, @michupa, @mrbravo99, @mr-house, @mrwildfire, @mryoung1979, @mxm0unite, @myeong, @myothuzar, @nex711, @ninosplinter, @noctury, @nysster, @onefapman, @original135, @packagedmilk, @pandachef, @pero82, @portalmonsters, @qoogohome, @ramadhanight, @reagept, @redco, @redeculous, @relf87, @rentaw03, @ringo95, @rokem028, @rondonshneezy, @sabujdip, @satorihime25, @thegoliath, @schradz, @screamheart, @seeweed, @shawnmichael-gt, @sheikh27, @sheikhzaman, @siberian12, @sideswipe81 , @sigmon, @silentwill, @sindular, @smokrthou, @spryquasar, @squishna, @stdd, @stephenac, @stekene, @subidu, @submo, @sunnrider, @tabs1250, @tengolotodo, @thaddeusprime, @theacks, @thetrader11, @thurawinkyaw, @tinyputerboy,@trashyomen, @tugboattt, @txracer, @undying-anger, @urkanon, @waynechuasy, @wilmo30, @wommi, @WokeEnochian, @yasky, @vaynard86, @vrezyy, @xg4028, @xheadhunterz, @ygramul, @zakludick61

If you don't want to be in this list anymore, just leave a comment saying "remove me from the notification list" and you will be removed.


Also check out my free Splinterlands market bot!

As always, donations to @derfabs are always appreciated, and if you are just starting out with Splinterlands, consider using my referral link :)

You can also always comment !hivebits to mine some HBIT

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Good, count me in, thank you.
IGN: @caimanx

Liked and Reblogged

count me in
ign junnos

Count me in please! @arpuch
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mryoung1979(2/5) tipped @derfabs (x1)
dagz tipped derfabs (x1)
arpuch tipped derfabs (x1)
guurry123 tipped derfabs (x1)
irisworld tipped derfabs (x1)
failingforward tipped derfabs (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @derfabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I’m in shawnmichael-gt

Thanks for the chance
@candnpg

Count me in please!
Chucked a vote and reblog for you

up voted count me in @ericburgoyne

count me in
@dagz
!PIZZA

Good luck everyone!

Ign rondonshneezy

I am in!
@irisworld

!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in.
@ygramul

count me in

Count me in! @lofone

Count me in @urkanon Thanks for all!

count me sir

Count me in please
@stdd

I'm in !PIZZA

Count me in !

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

Good luck ladies and gentleman. Happy Easter to all of you.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda

Consider me in
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@derfabs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in again!
@mryoung1979
!PIZZA

Venari Crystalsmith's heal ability is what Life Splinter is all about.

I'm in, up voted & re blogged already @undying-anger

Good luck everyone :) this giveaways are very usefull for us

Posted using Splintertalk

There are 2 pages
Pages