You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Battle Recap with 2000 DEC Giveaway

in Splinterlands4 years ago
:reply:
Fire team is relying on luck, and it needs an opponent with magic attack to get ruined. I would reconsider positions 5 and 6 of Earth team. At 6th, team needs a better monster for sneak defense and at 5th, needs one with magic attack, a missing component. IMO having all 3 types of attack is good.

:reply:
Story of making good random generator is long and educative. I can only tell that Splinterlands developing team is doing a poor job here. What you see here for Earth team, I am seeing on daily basis many times. Imagine Reverse Speed and your 1 speed monster missing 2+ consecutive times opponent flying 6 speed monster. That is what I am having in my battles.

Cheers!