The Power of Kitty - I Can't Believe I've Won

in Splinterlands10 months ago (edited)

kitty.JPG

When I saw the battle, I was stunned to see the Coastal Sentry. I'm like "Oh nose, I'm not using Possibilus", the Coastal Sentry is not attacking.

no stun.JPG

And when the coastal sentry is already in front, water caller of my opponent stuns my coastal sentry. My water caller did not land a stun. I'm sad.

skipped.JPG

Then after my coastal sentry died, I conceded defeat. This is the time I hit "SKIP TO RESULT".

i win.JPG

Then I'm so surprised that I won the battle. That is the time I watched it again.

stun.JPG

Oh, what happened? hahaha. How I possibly won this match? I'm still confused.

And that is the time that my opponent's Water Caller did not constantly land its stun and my Runemancer Kye increses its HP.

fatigue.JPG

And this is the time my friend "Fatigue" enters the game.
And that's the time understands how I win.

winner.JPG

Thank you "Byzantine Kitty" for not giving up on our comrade "Kye" although I'm the one who already gave up. hahaha.

Here's the link of that battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_30514e874e9c3cb09fceb49e99bb1440&ref=deythedevil

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

you need to put more effort on your posts. This is low effort post that you have shared.