Digital-Wisdom's Daily Splinterlands Giveaway 13

Every day I play, I show what cards I got from my daily quest and give them all away (excepting cards worth more than two dollars) to people who can follow instructions (like including your Splinterlands name).

Last contest's winners:
3 Ant Miners - @rnarl, @jskillz, @jdike
Demented Shark - @zashi
Harvester - @amaari
Nightmare - @magooz

giveaway13.png


To enter, comment on this post with your Splinterlands username and which single monster or summoner card you want (potions and DEC are NOT cards). Upvotes, Follows and Reblogs are NOT required (but always appreciated).

I will randomly pick a winner for each card and announce the winners in the next giveaway. You may re-enter after winning but your odds are reduced some.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Ant Miners @tsnaks

Thanks for the Nightmare, how about a Charlock Minotaur this round. @magooz is the name

I'm always in for a sandworm 😎
@freeztag

sand worm @teca

Dibs on the Charlok Minotaur! @chinotek

any card suits me I'm new to the game @merwinrod

Charlok Minotaur @half-fast

Hello my username is megawolf ❤️

sandworm pls... need to dig some of my secret... @frost-eye

Nightmare please @m3ss

Charlock Minotaur is always a welcomed addition. Thank you! @heureux

sandworm please!
@javiss

Congratulations @digital-wisdom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

one day i'll win >:O
I choose you, Sand Worm! @Jakkal

sandworm pls @kursen

Sandworm @bugoy
😃

sand worm...need more plz @zorne

Nightmare @zashi91

charlok minotaur pls @cadama

sand worm

Charlock Minotaur please @koition

Sand worm, please
@irisworld

Charlok Minotaur
@rnarl
May luck continue to be in my favor. Thank you!

Sand Worm, @sodom-lv, please !

Nightmare would be sooooo cooool!
Hope the Best for All of you.
Relax and stay safe
@las3rbone

again thank you!

Charlok Minotaur @jdike

:D

Hello @digital-wisdom. Is it me who won the demented shark because i see the name @zashi instead of @zashi91 and i dont know if there was another one with that name?

Sadness. Check your request from giveaway 12 and you'll see that you left the name @zashi not @zashi91. So, https://splinterlands.com/?p=collection&a=zashi

🤦‍♂️

charlok minotaur @osmw14

Charlock Minotaur please
@rayius

Having a sandworm would be nice...😄
DISCIPLE_98368

ant miners please i like it's ability

I’ll try for Ant Miners again. @horstman5

Nightmare please @sentipl

There are 2 pages
Pages