Splinterlands Opening a Daily Quest Chest

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hi, i'ts my first Post on hive community, I bring you a video, opening a quest chest.

It's interesting because i needed 1 more battle to free the chest, I find a game, and the guy gave up, lucky man.

I'm new on the game, and on hive too, this was my sad reward lol

image.png

i created my account 7 days ago, and i play every day.
I'm thinking about upload videos everyday too, so if you like the post, pick me a upvote, see you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @diostrade! You received a personal award!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @diostrade! You received a personal award!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bienvenido a la plataforma :)

Welcome to Splinterlands! :)

Really solid rank as a starting player!
Keep it up and good luck