My daily progress and rewards in Splinterlands 17. Dez. 23

in Splinterlands6 months ago

Hello Splinterlands Community!

Wanna share my daily progress with you guys!

I was not able to get into Champ last season ( 2 times 1 Match away ) so lets see if i get there again this season.

My highest all time rating : 3.705 rating points


Have already 6 EOS chests. My goal are 46 diamond chests this season.

~ 80 points left to Diamond II .

image.png


My last daily rewards:

Got 10 common cards 10+ SPS and 3,5K Merits out of 3 Diamond chests today. Awesome!

image.png


Here is also my staked SPS progress. I´m staking nearly every SPS i get till i have 100K SPS staked.
Passed the 40K milestone ! next stop 41K

image.png


Have fun playing Splinterlands guys and see you there on the Battlefield!


If you not into Splinterlands right now you can join HERE!

--- No financial advice! D.y.o.r. before Invest ---

Sort:  

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.