Splinterlands daily 2x card Giveaway #166 / Splinterlands Tägliches 2x Karten Giveaway #166

in Splinterlandslast year

Welcome to my daily giveaway!


Hello there Splinterlands community!

I raffle 2 common cards everyday 2 rare cards or somtimes better on the weekends!
2 winners each 1 card.

for this giveaway you can choose one of the following cards:

Servus an die D-A-CH Community!

Ich verlose jeden Tag 2 Common Karten und am Wochenende jeweils 2 Rare Karten oder auch mal besser.2 Gewinner je 1 Karte.

Für dieses Giveaway kannst du dir eine der folgenden Karten aussuchen:

image.png

Rules for this giveaway:

  • Comment on this post what card do you want from the ones in the picture

  • If your Splinterlands username is not the same as here, put it in the comment

  • You don't need to upvote, follow or reblog, but is greatly appreciated (such as beer, pizza, luv, etc.) and will help increase the rewards of future giveaways

  • Your reputation level needs to be 25 or higher.

  • Only one single comment per Splinterlands account will be eligible.

  • For choosing the winner i will be using https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/... and Yes the Winner will receive the chosen card in the following 24h!

Thanks for participating and good luck! 🍀
See you all on the Splinterlands battlefield!🏹

Wie es funktioniert:

  • Kommentiere den namen der Karte die du haben möchtest.

  • Schreibe deinen Splinterlands Namen ebenfalls ins Kommentar, damit ich dir die Karte schicken kann wenn du gewinnst.

  • Du musst mir nicht folgen oder upvoten, jedoch freue ich mich sehr über jeden neuen
    Follower, Upvotes sowie über PGM PIZZA LOLZ usw. bei den Kommentaren und hilft
    mir um in Zukunft bessere Preise bei den Giveaways zu verlosen.

  • Dein Reputationslevel muss mindestens 25 sein.

  • Du kannst pro Splinterlands Account nur 1x Teilnehmen.

Der Gewinner wird per Zufall mittels https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/... gewählt und erhält seine Karte innerhalb 24 Stunden.

Vielen Dank fürs Teilnehmen und Viel Glück!🍀
Wir sehen uns auf dem Schlachtfeld! 🏹


Last Winners ( Letzte Gewinner):

image.png

image.png

Previous Participants (Letzte Teilnehmer): @jeffjagoe, @mordikkio, @yeckingo1, @onw, @stamato, @jaunellargo, @txrose, @outwars, @memehive, @imfarhad, @ianballantine, @olaf.gui, @rayius, @irisworld, @pero82, @circlebubble, @dub-c, @exuma, @fredkese, @henruc, @qoogohome, @kryptofire, @filuris, @pulubengdugs, @monsterbuster, @emeraldtiger, @jfang003, @ericburgoyne, @blitzzzz, @alexis666, @gs1, @rtonline, @tinyputerboy, @ladymisa, @syel25,

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

count me in

thanks

@henruc

exploding rats

Naga please
@javeson

count me in

count on me
naga assassin
@syel25

Vampiric Blossom
@thebighigg

venari bonesmith
count me in
@Stamato

venari bonesmith count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ericburgoyne tipped dk1trade (x1)
kryptofire tipped dk1trade (x1)
@ianballantine(4/5) tipped @dk1trade (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
venari bonesmith

Venari Bonesmith
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

venari bonesmith
im in @gs1

Blossom, please.

@onw

Congratulations to emeraldtiger & olaf.gui for winning the last raffle!

naga assassin count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Venari bonesmith for me please @engilhramn

Venari Bonesmith
Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Thank you for the prize

Count me in for venari bonesmith

IGN olaf.gui

count me in @jfang003
Venari Bonesmith
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@txrose would like to win Venari Seedsmith. Thank you for offering this giveaway.

Please count me in for Venari Bonesmith. Thanks

@alexis666

Venari Bonesmith
@irisworld

Saludos cuenta conmigo

please count me in. @circlebubble
!ALIVE

@circlebubble, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

count me in
!PIZZA
!WINE
!LOL


Congratulations, @kryptofire You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @dk1trade.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.153


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@dk1trade, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kryptofire

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

count me in!

Naga Assassin please. IGN outwars

Venari Bonesmith
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

Vampiric Blossom please

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for a Venari Bonesmith.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

add me pls @ladymisa :) venari bonesmith

exploding rats
count me in
@rayius

count me in pls!
Venari Bonesmith

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

Count me in again, please. Vampiric Blossom. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine
!PIZZA

Naga assassin
count me in
@pulubengdugs

Thank you so much for the card!
Please count me in again for vampiric blossom!