Opening 5 Splinterlands Chaos Legion Card Packs! Goldfoil Surprise! (video)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I got 5 more packs of Chaos Legion during the onging phase 2 sale.

Here is a video of me opening all 5 packs.

Still no Legendary but I did get lucky with a Goldfoil Epic!

Overall I got some nice cards, got 2 Summoner cards and a Goldfoil Epic card!

Nerissa Tridawn is not a great card since it does not have any abilities but it does have very nice high damage at max level.

Also it is always great to get a Goldfoil Epic or Legendary card because those usually have very low circulation numbers, so they are worth more $$$ :)

I am looking forward to opening more Chaos Legion packs! Good luck winning new cards everyone, see you on the battle field!

Thanks for checking out my post!

I can create gif

youtube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoTeespring logoTwitter logoFB logo

holy bread banner

Sort:  

awesome drop! i havent gotten much of anything noteworthy from my packs. maybe my luck will change in the general sale!

Noice!

Thanks!
!PIZZA

WOW goldfoil epic card from only 5 packs that's awesome luck bro.
Congrats!

Yep, thanks!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!
@dksart! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:

Join us in Discord!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more