Opening My Last Splinterlands Season Rewards of 2021 (Rank Diamond III) Loot Chests - 2021.12.30 - Video!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Exciting times, this is the last season reward of 2021 and I was able to get to Diamond III ! What will 2022 bring, hopefully the continued success of Splinterlands with many new additional features to the game :)

Did I get lucky with some awesome cards, watch the video and find out!

I did get some luck once again, got a couple of Rare and one Legendary card!

I got lucky and got another Djinn Biljka, this is my 3rd Djinn Biljka card which means I was able to upgrade it to level 2 :) This is a really nice low mana cost card, at max level it does 3 damage!

I am looking forward to seeing the great things coming to Splinterlands in 2022!

Happy New Year Everyone! Good luck on the battlefield and thanks for checking out my post!

I can create gif

youtube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoTeespring logoTwitter logoFB logo

holy bread banner

Sort:  

Happy new year😁

Thanks you too!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

How do you make antifreeze?
Steal her blanket.

@vintherinvest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dksart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dksart(4/5) tipped @vintherinvest (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Happy New Year. May 2022 be even better for you in Splinterlands;)