Opening My Splinterlands Season Rewards (Rank Diamond III) Loot Chests - 2022.01.31 - Video!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

It is that time again! Got lucky this season and made it into Diamond III, the Chaos Legion card sale is doing pretty well and moving forward at a good pace, as of today there have been over 7 million packs sold!

Now lets get to my season rewards, did I get lucky with some awesome cards, check out my video and find out!

Unfortunately no Legendaries again, but overall I got some nice cards, a Gold Foil and a free Chaos Legion card pack!

Got one of my favorite Epics again, Lava Launcher!

This card is awesome and must use for high mana battles! I am slowly leveling it up :)

Another nice Epic Djinn Renova!

This is another awesome Epic card, can't wait to get this upgraded to level 4, it has 2 very nice abilities Strengthen and Triage :)

The Gold Foil I got is Vanari Heathsmith, not a great card but always nice to add Gold Foils to my collection :)

And a nice bonus was the Chaos Legion pack :)

Overall a pretty good season reward which let me upgrade some of the cards in my collection :)

I am looking forward to opening more Chaos Legion cards and to seeing how quickly the general sale will last :)

Good luck on the battlefield everyone and thanks for checking out my post!

I can create gif

youtube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoTeespring logoTwitter logoFB logo

holy bread banner

Sort:  

I like that you analyze the value of your rewards in a spreadsheet at the end of each season.