Sort:  

It is definitely good seeing from the social aspect. It encourages interaction. And when you call the pizza bot, it will give the reward from its own wallet, and not from your wallet.

You can read more about pizza on their website: https://hive.pizza.

I rarely check how much pizza I have, and the value of my pizza collection, but I checked it today morning, and I currently have 39.57 pizza, which currently worth $10.70 USD. The funny thing is the fact that I could buy a complete pizza (or multiple pizza slices) with it.

I give you some more !PIZZA.

img_0.656873935063146.jpg

@dlmmqb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thanks for the info. Since you r in splinterlands group you will see me share pizza. I am actually thinking alot about it lately to increase my engagement in splinterlands community. I am thinking to give it to contest winners or something like that. I know i cant use steemmonster but i can give a slice atleast. Thanks for highlighting it