A Week of Rewards #1: Splinterlands Daily Quest Rewards for Last Week

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

With everything exploding on Splinterlands recently, It got me thinking... How much do I actually earn on the daily quest rewards. Of course the rewards are different for everyone but at the time of writing this...

DEC is worth .007, Legendary potions are .26, and Alchemy potions are .34.

Let's see how I did!



week rewards.jpg


Legendary Potion X 5 = $1.30

legendary.png

Alchemy potion X 10 = $3.40

alchemy.png

DEC X 516 =$3.61

img_dec.png

The Reward Cards

Demented SharkX2.44
PhantasmX3.51
------------------
Ant MinerX42.00
------------------
NightmareX1.15
------------------
HarvesterX1.20
------------------
Shadowy PresenceX14.25
------------------
Dark FerrymanX1.52
------------------
Efreet ElderX31.50
------------------
Temple PriestX1.47

For a Grand Total of.....$18.35!



()

Not bad for playing a game I was going to play anyways. :) The Shadowy Presence was the best card this time around at $4.25. I've seen better weeks and I've seen worse. I'm just still amazed right now at the growth of Splinterlands and the PlaytoEarn capability that more people are slowly becoming aware of. I've been telling everybody!

How about you??? Did you pull a legendary gold foil this week? Lets hear about it.
Thank you for checking this out and as always....

Keep being Cool Splinterlanders!!


sig.gif

Sort:  

Not too bad at all for playing a game. Did you check out the rental market? It can bring some passive income while providing cards for the influx of new players to use.

!BEER
!PIZZA
!ENGAGE

@doctorcrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @rentmoney.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (7/10)

I should really go through my cards and get a rental deck together.
I tried renting some on my other account but I'm not really sure as to how I can see if they are actually being rented.... I've been having an issue with my cards for sale/for rent/ on wax not showing up in the game. So I do forget what I have going on out there. :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.